Hello From England


photo

Greetings From England! And happy new year!
I know I haven’t been updating my cosplaying blog lately. But I recently am continuing my studies in Bournemouth, England at the moment. I will be back in the States in 6 months or so. It’s so exciting to be in a different and new environment. To be honest, I was nervous and scared because traveling in a foreign country without knowing anyone is terrifying. On the plane, I was shaking from anxiety and nervousness. I’ve been here for a week now and I’m still adjusting. Everyone in the town that I reside in are awfully polite and nice to me especially when I tell them my backstory. They are really interested in what the States are like and curious about New York City. After being asked these questions, it put my mind to ease and I’ll fit right in. I am currently thinking about my future cosplays for the upcoming cons! Hopefully, I can attend to more cons this year! Stay tune for my list of future cosplays!

Leave a comment